Election Results are in!

  • 0
  • November 09, 2011

IDSA concludes the elections for the 2012 national board:

Charles Austen Angell, IDSA
Founder & President, Modern Edge
Twitter: @austenangell @modernedge

 Education VP:
Sooshin Choi, IDSA
Director School of Design, University of Cincinnati

 At-Large Director:
John Barratt, IDSA
President & CEO, Teague

 Section VP:
Megan Stanton, IDSA
Senior researcher & Strategist, Samsung Design America

 Northeast District VP:
Stephan Clambaneva, IDSA
Director, Global PLM Industry Consultant,
Industrial Equipment Worldwide BT Sales

 Mideast District VP:
Jeevak Badve, IDSA
Director, Business Development, American Specialty Cars

A special thanks from Modern Edge to Eric Anderson FIDSA for his efforts as nominations committee chair, the entire staff of IDSA, and to all of the candidates.


Ready to work with us? Get your project started now. Contact Us!